Evansville Rotary Club

Regional Voices: Santa Run Grant Finalists

Season 2022 Episode 17 | 29m 24s

Santa Run Grant Finalists: John Harding, Elspeth Urbina, Claire Bosme (Buffalo Trace Council), Kathryn Kornblum -Zelle, Carrie Streeter Dougan (Parenting Time Center), and Emily Wilderman from WNIN present their projects for a chance to win a $25,000 grant from the Evansville Rotary Club.

Aired: 04/26/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Evansville Rotary Club is a local public television program presented by WNIN PBS.

Partial funding provided by the Evansville Rotary Club