Candidates for Vanderburgh County Office of Prosecutor,...

Preview: Season 2010 | 59m 46s

WNIN and The league of Women Voters of South West Indiana present a series of debates for the Vanderburgh County offices of Prosecutor, Stan Levco (D) and Nicholas Herman (R), Assessor, Bill Fluty (R) and Johnathan Weaver (D), Auditor, Joe Gries (R) and Maura Robinson(D). The debate will be moderated Cheryl Steinbacker.

Aired: 10/20/10

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video?